Search Search Menu

Assembly Notes – 26 February

26 Feb 2019


Head Prefect asks the school to stand. Greets the school. Asks for silence as he says a prayer.

Musical Item

College Rock Band featuring Zac Matson, Dominic Edmond, Fletcher Anderson and Angus Murray


Max Heywood – speaking about privilege (with video)


Duke of Edinburgh Bronze Awards
Isaac Aitken
Dominic Kerr

Search website