Search Search Menu

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019

Term 1 2019

Monday 28 January – Friday 5 April (10 weeks)
Waitangi Day – Wednesday 6 February
Easter Break 19–23 April (Falls within holiday period)
Anzac Day – Thursday 25 April
3 weeks holiday

Term 2 2019

Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July (10 weeks)
Queen’s Birthday — Monday 3 June
2 weeks holiday

Term 3 2019

Monday 22 July – Friday 20 September (9 weeks)
3 weeks holiday

Term 4 2019

Monday 14 October – Friday 29 November (7 weeks)
Labour Day — Monday 28 October
Show Day — Friday 15 November

Search website