Prefects 2019

18 Oct 2018

The prefect group for 2019 was welcomed to the stage at assembly on Thursday 18 October. Congratulations to all the boys who stepped up to take on leadership roles at College. We look forward to another memorable year.

Head Prefect – Zach Gallagher
Deputy Head Prefect – Max Heywood
Head of Boarding – Tom Davidson

Heads of Houses
Corfe – Oliver Beresford
Condell’s – Tom Vincent
Flower’s – Will Greenslade
Jacobs – Jack Glass
Julius – Fergus Beadel
Harper – Gus Coates
Richards – Max Goulter
Rolleston – Ollie Brakenridge
School – Will Chaffey
Somes – Fin Smith

Head of Academic – Joshua Stevenson
Head of Arts & Culture – Zac Matson
Head of Character & Leadership – Nicholas Lidstone
Head of Chapel Choir – Matthew Todd
Chapel Prefect – Chris Lee
Chapel Prefect – Jack Lindo
Head of Environment – Jordy Annand
Head of International & Round Square – Mark Ma
Head of Service – Tommy Whitaker
Head of Sport – Louis Clark
Head of Student Wellbeing – Matias Biraben-Clough

Absent from photograph: Nicholas Lidstone and Will Greenslade

DSC 1635 reduced