Search Search Menu

Our Committee

The General Committee

Committee members are elected at the Association Annual General Meeting. A term consists of four years and members may serve up to two terms.

President: Jeremy Johnson
Vice President: Geoffrey Sullivan
Treasurer: Andrew Springford
Committee: Johnny Cochrane
  Sam Cowdy
  John Luxton
  Alex McKinnon
  William Mills
Board Representatives: Peter Davie
  Catherine McMillan
Secretary: Justine Nicholl

Search website