Search Search Menu

Assembly Notes – 15 October

15 Oct 2019


Head Prefect asks the school to stand. Greets the school. Asks for silence as he says a prayer

Assistant Principal – Planning & Administration

Lockdown update

Musical item

Song without Words, Op.53 No. 5 in A minor 'Volkslied' (pronounced: falks-leet) by Felix Mendelssohn, performed by Max Toth

Student Speaker

Nikki Bleyendaal – Theatresports wrap-up of 2019


Duke of Edinburgh Awards

Bronze - Oscar Gosling, Jasper Moss, Spencer Smith

Announcement of 2020 Prefects

Head Prefect  Dominic Edmond

Deputy Head Prefect  Louis Gunn

Head of Boarding  Sam Averill

Heads of House

Condell’s – Fletcher Anderson
Corfe – Ben Young
Flower’s – Jarrad Hill
Harper – Josh Wynne
Jacobs – Josh Johnston
Julius – Kynan Salt
Richards – George Simpson
Rolleston – William Koko
School – Guy Chaffey
Somes – Charlie Chubb

Academic – John-Paul Lay

Arts/Culture – Jamie Yee

Character/Leadership – Jack Drage

Chapel Prefects – Ederick He & Henry Eglinton

Environment – John Wong

Head of Chapel Choir – Thomas McClean

International/RS – Angad Vraich

Service – Josh Mortensen

Sport – Kyle Houston

Wellbeing – Lachy Kitchen

Search website